Хайдеггер

Main (Grundfrage) and leading (Leitfrage) questions about being: Claim for ancient understanding

The article is devoted to the question of being in Heidegger’s fundamental ontology, namely, his claim to understand the ancient idea of being. In his work “Contributions to Philosophy (From Enowning)”, Heidegger distinguishes between the understanding of being as the being of everything that exists and his own understanding of being as such, out of connection with things. He calls the first point the “leading question” and attributes its authorship to Aristotle, the second one – “the main question”.

The question of normativity in the concept of truth as unconcealedness by M. Heidegger

 The article is devoted to the consideration of the issue of normativity in the concept of truth as unconcealedness (ἀλήθεια) by M. Heidegger. The question of the normativity of truth as unconcealedness (ἀλήθεια) greatly worried Heidegger's critics even during the philosopher's life. The article reveals the perspective of this criticism in the context of the “argument of law” and understanding the boundaries of conceptual normativity regarding truth.

Heidegger as a “Christian theologian”?

The article considers one of Heidegger’s statements presented in a letter to his friend K. Löwit dated August 19, 1921, in which he defines himself as a “Christian theologian”. The main existing perspectives on Heidegger’s “religiosity” being listed, the question arises, can we, and if so, in which sense, call Heidegger a “faithful Christian”? To answer this question, one needs to distinguish between “ontic theology” and “onto-theology”, the latter concept being very close to Heidegger’s own project of “fundamental ontology”.

Geschick (The Message of Being) as a Constitutive Feature of the Mythical

This article is devoted to the task of identifying the constitutive attribute of the mythical. The study does not concern the phenomenon of the genesis of myth, considering only those features which allow the myth to survive significant changes, deconstruction and evasion, without losing the basis of its essence, where evasion (der Entzug) is one of the most important terms of Heidegger’s philosophy, denoting the ability of a being to manifest itself in an indirect, unnatural way, to impose itself on a representation.

About Rhetoric of Crisis in Philosophy

The article discusses the topic of the crisis of modern philosophy. This theme is presented as special crisis rhetoric not interested in philosophy. Rhetoric contrasts to theme of philosophy as a way of escaping from the externally imposed rhetorical tricks. As a result, attempt to define a specific mode of existence of philosophy and the philosopher is given.

Хайдеггер

Основной (Grundfrage) и ведущий (Leitfrage) вопросы о бытии: претензия на античное понимание

В статье анализируется вопрос о бытии в фундаментальной онтологии Хайдеггера, а именно его претензии на понимание античного представления о бытии. В работе «К философии (О событии)» Хайдеггер проводит различие между пониманием бытия как бытия сущего и собственным пониманием бытия как такового, вне связи с сущим. Первое он именует «ведущим вопросом» и приписывает его авторство Аристотелю, второе – «основным вопросом». Рассматриваются соотношение этих вопросов, возможность их формального совпадения и расхождение между ними. В первой части статьи содержится контекст хайдеггеровской мысли.

Вопрос о нормативности в концепции истины как несокрытости у М. Хайдеггера

В статье рассматривается вопрос нормативности в концепции истины как несокрытости (ἀλήθεια) М. Хайдеггера, который волновал критиков Хайдеггера еще при жизни философа. Раскрывается проблематика этой критики в контексте «аргумента права» и осмысления границ понятийной нормативности относительно истины. Анализ несокрытости (ἀλήθεια) в философии М.

Хайдеггер как «христианский теолог»?

В статье рассматривается одно из высказываний Хайдеггера в его письме к другу Карлу Лёвиту от 19 августа 1921 г., в котором он именует себя «христианским теологом». Перечислены основные точки зрения на «религиозность» Хайдеггера. Обсуждается вопрос: можно ли и в каком смысле называть его «верующим»? Исследуются понятие «онто-теология» и его отношение к хайдеггеровскому проекту «фундаментальной онтологии». Анализируются основные признаки, включаемые Хайдеггером в понятие «христианский теолог»: радикальная личная захваченность, строгая объективность, историческое сознание.

Geschick (посыл Бытия) как конституирующая черта мифического

Статья посвящена задаче выявления конституирующего признака мифического. Исследование не касается феномена рождения мифа, рассматривются только те особенности, которые позволили мифу пережить значительные изменения, деконструкции и уклонение, не утратив при этом основу своей сущности, где уклонение (der Entzug) – один из важнейших терминов философии Хайдеггера, обозначающий способность сущего являть себя непрямым, неестественным путем, навязывать себя представлению. Не покидая область внимания, самоуклоняющееся (das Sichentziehende) скрывается в себе самом.

О РИТОРИКЕ КРИЗИСА В ДЕЛЕ ФИЛОСОФИИ

В статье обсуждается тема кризиса современной философии. Эта тема представлена в качестве особой кризисной риторики, которую не интересует философия. Риторике противопоставляется тема философствования как способа ускользания от навязанных извне риторических приемов. В итоге делается попытка определить особый способ существования философии и философа.