Педагогика

Professionally – Oriented Ongoing Mathematical Education in «School – Technical University» System in Terms of Teaching Units Integration

The article is devoted to the study of the problem of professionallyoriented ongoing mathematical education in «school – technical University» system in terms of teaching units integration. The article gives the data of theoretically-methodological analysis of issue development degree; it examines the wholeness of professional training in terms of ongoing mathematical education. The system of ongoing education and its place in ongoing mathematical training is considered in the article. Basic requirements and design principles of contemporary pedagogical technologies are determined.

On the Issue of Professional Standards in the Field of Tourism

The problem of the correspondence of professional and educational standards today is extremely urgent. The need of developing the new professional standards is caused by the adoption of the renovated educational standards, which must reflect the requirements of educational establishments, control elements of formation and employers.

Anthropological Approach to the Development of Historical and Pedagogical Knowledge in the Context of Humanization of Education

The article describes the experience of implementation of anthropological approach in teaching history of education, it stresses the importance of orientation to anthropological approach both in selection of content of historical and pedagogical knowledge, and in choice of technological methods of developing knowledge in organization of bachelors’ creative research activity, which is aimed at developing ways to autonomously work with information on the history of pedagogy, mastering variable ways to work with original sources, skills of taking notes, completion of individual research projec

Modern Image of the Curator of Student's Group

Article investigates a concept of the curator’s image of student’s group as the character created with the purpose to convey to students certain information through such external manifestations as behavior, outlook, and appearance. Undoubtedly, each teacher who is consciously choosing educational activity of coaching by the time of implementation of such choice created as the personality and is his/her identity.

Strong and Weak Points of Module Education

The article covers the essence, the content, strong and weak points of module education implementation in educational institutions.

Understanding and Representaition`s Connection in Educational Process

In this item is represented theoretical information about реdagogical and psychology connection basic of understanding and representaition in educational process.

The System Psychological Analysis of Professionalism of the Person in Scientific and Pedagogical Activity

The psychological analysis of professionalism in scientific and pedagogical activity is carried out in context of the system approach at three levies. The first is the subject where the teacher of the higher school acts as the subject. The second is activity describing specificity of scientific and pedagogical activity/ the third is structural functionality, revealing dynamic communications between separate subsystems of professionalism.

The Particularity of Development of Educating Teachers in the Saratov Region in the Nineteenth and the Beginning of the Twentieth Centuries

The article is about one of the most important problems in the system of the Russian Education in the nineteenth century - educating teachers. The development of educating teachers in the Saratov region in the nineteenth and in the beginning of the twentieth centuries is paid much attention. There were some educational establishments of the Saratov region last centuries in which teachers were prepared and were educated in the professional level. The basic aims and important tasks of the process of educating teachers in the Saratov region are indicated in the article.

The General Tendencies in International High Education in Global Educations Positions

Realization of the global strategic goals and tasks needs using of effective mechanisms in the educational system. Author grounds the necessity of the increase of technological potential of the education and using of technologies of distant education.

The Didactic Conditions Mastering of Scientific-Pedagogical Matters

The didactic conditions mastering of the conceptual scientificpedagogical knowledges by students are considered in this article. The conceptual dialectical thinking depends on conditions, such as: 1) availability of the modern pedagogical theories; 2) teacher s dialectical thinking; 3) positive motivation and the lessons intellectual background; 4) students perception character of the educational information at the lessons in the dialogue-regime; 5) students selfdependent creative activity.

Pages

Педагогика

Профессионально направленная непрерывная математическая подготовка в системе «школа – технический вуз» на основе укрупнения дидактических единиц

Статья посвящена исследованию проблемы реализации профессионально направленной непрерывной математической подготовки в системе «школа – технический вуз» на основе укрупнения дидактических единиц. Приводятся результаты теоретико-методологического анализа степени разработанности проблемы; исследуется целостность профессионального образования на основе непрерывной математической подготовки. Рассмотрены система непрерывного образования и место в ней непрерывной математической подготовки. Определены основные требования и принципы проектирования современных педагогических технологий.

К вопросу о профессиональных стандартах в сфере туризма

Проблема соответствия профессиональных и образовательных стандартов сегодня чрезвычайно актуальна. Необходимость разработки новых профессиональных стандартов обусловлена принятием обновленных образовательных стандартов, которые должны отражать требования образовательных учреждений, органов управления образования и работодателей.

Антропологический подход к освоению историко-педагогических знаний в контексте гуманизации образования

В статье представлен опыт реализации антропологического подхода в преподавании истории педагогики, подчеркивается важность ориентации на антропологический подход как в подборе содержания историко-педагогических знаний, так и в выборе технологических приемов освоения знания, в организации творческой исследовательской деятельности бакалавров, которая предусматривает овладение методами самостоятельной работы с историко-педагогической информацией, освоение вариативных приемов работы над первоисточниками, приемов конспектирования лекций, выполнение индивидуальных исследовательских заданий.

Современный имидж куратора студенческой группы

В статье исследуется понятие «имидж куратора студенческой группы» как характер, создаваемый с целью донести до студентов определенную информацию через такие внешние проявления, как поведение, мировоззрение, внешний вид. Каждый педагог, сознательно выбирающий воспитательную деятельность кураторства, к моменту осуществления такого выбора уже сформировался как личность и является индивидуальностью.

ПЛЮСЫ И МИНУСЫ МОДУЛЬНОГО ОБУЧЕНИЯ

В статье рассматриваются сущность, содержание, положительные и отрицательные стороны применения модульного обучения в образовательных учреждениях.

СВЯЗЬ ПОНИМАНИЯ И ПРЕДСТАВЛЕНИЙ В ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКОМ ВЗАИМОДЕЙСТВИИ

В статье обосновывается связь феномена понимания и представлений в качестве одного из его показателей в педагогическом взаимодействии.

СИСТЕМНЫЙ ПСИХОЛОГИЧЕСКИЙ АНАЛИЗ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМА ЛИЧНОСТИ В НАУЧНО-ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКОЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ

Психологический анализ профессионализма в научно-педагогической деятельности осуществлен в контексте системного подхода на трех уровнях - субъектном, где в качестве субъекта выступает преподаватель высшей школы; деятельностном, характеризующем специфику научно-педагогической деятельности; структурно-функциональном, выявляющем динамические связи между отдельными подсистемами профессионализма.

ОСОБЕННОСТИ РАЗВИТИЯ ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКОГО ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ В САРАТОВСКОЙ ГУБЕРНИИ В XIX - НАЧАЛЕ ХХ ВЕКА

Статья посвящена остро стоявшей в системе образования в XIX веке проблеме подготовки учителей в России. Основное внимание обращено на становление и развитие педагогического образования в Саратовской губернии. В статье сделан акцент на целях и задачах, возникающих в процессе подготовки педагогических кадров в различных типах учебных заведений, готовивших учителей. Раскрывается роль и значение саратовского духовенства, Саратовского губернского земства, деятельности саратовского дворянства в организации и развитии педагогического образования в губернии в XIX - начале XX века.

ОБЩИЕ ТЕНДЕНЦИИ В МЕЖДУНАРОДНОМ ВЫСШЕМ ОБРАЗОВАНИИ С ПОЗИЦИЙ ГЛОБАЛИЗАЦИИ ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ

Реализация глобалокальных стратегических целей и задач требует применения эффективных механизмов и действенных методов преодоления кризисных явлений в сфере образования. Автор обосновывает необходимость наращивания технологического потенциала обучения и использования технологий дистанционного образования.

ДИДАКТИЧЕСКИЕ УСЛОВИЯ УСВОЕНИЯ НАУЧНО-ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКИХ ПОНЯТИЙ

В статье рассматриваются дидактические условия усвоения понятийных научно-педагогических знаний студентами. Выявлена исходная зависимость понятийного диалектического мышления от следующих условий: 1) наличия современных педагогических теорий; 2) дидактического стиля мышления преподавателя педагогики; 3) положительного мотивационного и интеллектуального фона учебных занятий; 4) характера восприятия студентами учебной информации на занятиях, проводимых в диалоговом режиме; 5) самостоятельной творческой деятельности студентов по решению понятийно-терминологических задач.

Страницы